Delete Knowledge Base

Deletes a knowledge base that belongs to the authenticated organization. Deletion is rejected while the knowledge base is referenced by the live or draft version of any non-deleted LLM.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
uuid
required

Knowledge Base ID

Responses

Callback
Language
Credentials
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json